Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time, but once the deletion is processed, everything in your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please understand the following:
1. What it means to delete an account
You will lose all data and content in your account, including communication records, files, and images.
You will not be able to use your account to browse the SHEIN website and make purchases.
2. View or save your information
Review your account information and confirm whether it can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, save a backup of your account information, in case you want to recover it in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, please verify that:
There are no incomplete orders or after-sales requests on your account.
There is no remaining balance in your account wallet.
There are no ongoing processes on your account.