Dear SHEIN Customer, you can delete your account at any time. However, once this decision is processed, everything on your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please understand the following:
1. What deleting an account means
You will lose all data and content from your account, including communication records, files, and images.
You will not be able to browse the SHEIN website or make purchases using your account.
2. View or save your data
View the data on your account and confirm whether the data on your account can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, please save a backup of your account data in case you wish to recover your account in the future.
3. Before you delete your account, please ensure that:
There are no incomplete or after-sales orders on your account.
No remaining wallet balance in your account.
No ongoing processes on your account.