Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time. Once your account is deleted, everything will be gone and you will not be able to retrieve anything. Therefore, we ask you to consider the following before deleting your account:
1. What does deleting an account mean?
You will lose all data and information, including communication records, documents, and photos.
You will no longer be able to use your account to order on the SHEIN website.
2. View or save your information
View the information in your account and confirm whether it can be deleted permanently.
If necessary, please create a backup of all your account information if you plan to reuse your account in the future.
3. Check the following before deleting your account:
There are no incomplete or post-purchase orders in your account.
There are no remaining balances in your account's wallet.
There are no pending processes in your account.