Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time. Once the deletion is processed, we will delete everything from your account and it can no longer be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please understand the following:
1. What it means to delete an account
You will lose all data and content in your account, including communication records, files, and images.
You will no longer be able to use your account to browse the SHEIN website and make purchases.
2. Viewing or saving information
The viewing and confirmation of information in your account can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, please save a backup of the information in your account, in case you might want to recover the account in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, please ensure that:
There are no incomplete orders/after-sales services in your account.
There is no remaining balance in your account wallet.
There are no ongoing processes in your account.