Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time, but once the deletion is completed, all your account data will be lost. Therefore, please carefully read the explanations below before requesting deletion:
1. What happens if I delete my account
You lose all data and content in your account, including conversation history, files and photos.
You will no longer be able to use your account to browse the SHEIN site and make purchases.
2. Review or back up your information
Review your account information and confirm that it can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, make a backup of this information if you want to reopen an account in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, make sure to:
not leave any incomplete or after-sales orders on your account.
not leave any money in your SHEIN wallet.
not leave any pending tasks on your account.