Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time, but before closing it, please note that all data it contains will be deleted and cannot be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please consider the following:
1. What closing an account entails
You will lose your data and account content, including message records, files, and images.
You will not be able to use your account to search and shop on SHEIN.
2. View or save your information
Review your account information and confirm that this data can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, save a copy of your account information in case you want to recover it in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, make sure that:
There are no pending or incomplete orders on your account.
There is no remaining balance in your wallet.
There are no open processes on your account.