Dear SHEIN customer, you can delete your account at any time, but once the deletion has been processed, everything in your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please understand the following:
1. What does it mean to delete an account?
You will lose all data and content in your account, including communication records, files, and images.
You will then no longer be able to use your account, visit the SHEIN website, or make purchases.
2. View or save your information
Review the information in your account and confirm whether the information in your account can be permanently deleted.
If necessary, please save a backup of the information in your account in case you want to restore your account in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, please ensure:
There are no incomplete or after-sales orders on your account.
There is no remaining balance in your account's wallet.
There are no ongoing processes in your account.